News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Oh Hello guest

Stage Door Sally Profile Photo
Stage Door Sally
#100Oh Hello guest
Posted: 12/27/16 at 5:33pm

I'm not a rocket scientist, but I think I figured out from Lisa the Raccoon's clues that Thursday's guest is Melissa McCarthy.

Clues: "Rumor going around the park that @ohhelloshow's Thurs legendary guest is always a bridesmaid, never a bride."   

"Thursday's potential @ohhelloshow guest isn't my favorite. Last week she tried to shoot me w/a Proton Pack thinking I was a rabid fox."

Nothing still about tomorrow's guest(s).

Updated On: 12/27/16 at 05:33 PM

supersam1026 Profile Photo
supersam1026
#101Oh Hello guest
Posted: 12/27/16 at 5:45pm

Oh, my guess for Thursday was Kristen Wiig, but Melissa McCarthy also fits in there. Interesting that they're starting to give clues that are slightly less obvious!

Stage Door Sally
#102Oh Hello guest
Posted: 12/27/16 at 5:47pm

Hmmmm... oh yeah. See, more proof of my lack of rocket science...

phan24 Profile Photo
phan24
#103Oh Hello guest
Posted: 12/27/16 at 6:14pm

Has anyone tried rushing recently? Obviously with the holidays it will be crazier, but just want to ballpark the time to lineup.

thanks!

Stage Door Sally
#104Oh Hello guest
Posted: 12/27/16 at 10:44pm

Another clue for Thursday's guest: "Thurs' gorgeous (potential) @ohhelloshow guest tried to fly like a chandelier, but she's no @maddieziegler. Love you, xLisa"

So I guess it is Kristen Wiig. Nothing still about tomorrow. ;-(

HBBrock
#105Oh Hello guest
Posted: 12/27/16 at 10:48pm

Stage Door Sally....you are putting way too much focus on this guest.

Kroll and Mulaney are giving two INCREDIBLE performances in one of the best shows of the fall season. If the guest sucks, the show will still be amazing.

Emmaloucbway
#106Oh Hello guest
Posted: 12/27/16 at 11:32pm

Forgot to mention this earlier, but i saw the show again on the evening of December 23rd, and the guest was Sebastian Stan!

Kad Profile Photo